Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a CREW Greater Cincinnati Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of CREW Greater Cincinnati, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within CREW Greater Cincinnati.

All current CREW Greater Cincinnati members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a CREW Greater Cincinnati Committee Chair today!

Communications

Co-Chair

Kristen Thompson
Kristen.thompson@robertlouisgroup.com
Robert Louis Group
(513) 250-4681
 

Co-Chair

Janet Heil
janetheil@bayerbecker.com
Bayer Becker
(859) 630-2068
 

Committee Liaison

Kara Allison
kallison@emsonsite.com
EMS, Inc.
(614) 296-4169
 

Golf

Chair

Rosanna Lakeman
Rosanna.lakeman@culmenservices.com
Culmen Real Estate Services
(513) 623-8671

Committee Liaison

Melissa Wilhelm
Melissa.Wilhelm@cbre.com
CBRE
(513) 369-1339

Membership

Chair

Whitney Brignolo
Whitney.brignolo@ngkf.com
Newmark Knight Frank
(513) 864-6622
 

Committee Liaison

Melissa Knies
Melissap.knies@usbank.com
US Bank
(859) 802-8865
 

Outreach & Professional Developemnt

Chair

Sarah Goetz
sgoetz@bbandt.com
BB&T
(859) 372-5189
 

Committee Liaison

Jessica Cheung
JCheung@neyer.com
Al Neyer
(513) 543-2889

Programs

Chair

Lynne Cole
LCole@republicbank.com
Republic Bank
(513) 685-1736
 

Committee Liaison

Cara L. Henegar, PE, CP
CHenegar@hullinc.com
Hull & Associates
(859) 813-0218

Special Events

Co-Chair

Joy Lytle
Joy.lytle@schaefer-inc.com
Schaefer
(513) 562-2712  

Co-Chair

Jen Kunz
jkunz@pepperconstruction.com
Pepper Construction
(513) 543-2889
 

Committee Liaison

James (Jim) E. Zentmeyer
JZentmeyer@cecinc.com
Civil & Environmental Consultants Inc.
(513) 985-0226
 

Sponsorship

Co-Chair

Sloane Nichols
Sloane.nichols@colliers.com
Colliers International
(513) 721-4200
 

Co-Chair

Lanie Wess
Lanie.Wess@woolpert.com
Woolpert Inc.
(513) 527-2546
 

Committee Liaison

Christina Sprecher, JD
CSprecher@fbtlaw.com
Frost Brown Todd LLC
(513) 621-6105