Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a CREW Greater Cincinnati Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of CREW Greater Cincinnati, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within CREW Greater Cincinnati.

All current CREW Greater Cincinnati members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a CREW Greater Cincinnati Committee Chair today!

Golf

Chair

Rosanna Lakeman
Property Management
Rosanna.lakeman@mvg.com
Miller-Valentine Group Realty Services LLC
(513) 583-4702

Committee Liaison

Jessica Laurence Odenweller
Acquisitions / Dispositions
JOdenweller@neyer1.com
Neyer Properties, Inc.
(513) 746-5644

Communications

Chair

Kara Ann Allison, APR
Real Estate Development
kallison@emsonsite.com
Environmental Management Specialists, Inc.
(614) 610-4757
 

Committee Liaison

Jan Barnhorst
Business Development
janbarnhorst@gmail.com
TriVersity Construction Company
(513) 791-7019
 

Committee Member

Anne Lange Wheeler
Architecture - Land Use Design and Planning
anne.wheeler@kzf.com
KZF Design
(513) 621-6211

Membership

Chair

Melissa P Bradley
Commercial Lending
Melissap.Bradley@usbank.com
US Bank N.A.
(859) 802-8865
 

Committee Liaison

Karen Marie Duesing
Brokerage - Leasing
karen.duesing@everestrealestate.com
Everest Real Estate
(513) 769-2518
 

Committee Member

Anne Lange Wheeler
Architecture - Land Use Design and Planning
anne.wheeler@kzf.com
KZF Design
(513) 621-6211

Outreach

Chair

Frances Parzynski Smith, CPM
Property Management
fsmith@svn.com
SVN
(513) 588-1120
 

Committee Liaison

Jenell Hubbard
Finance
jhubbard@cincinnatidevelopmentfund.org
Cincinnati Development Fund
(513) 721-7211

Programs

Co-Chair

Jamie Lea Nieves
Economic Development
jln@northernkentuckyusa.com
Northern Kentucky Tri-ED
(859) 344-0040
 

Committee Liaison

Heather Kuntz Keller
Interior Design/Space Planning
hkuntz@lothinc.com
LOTH, Inc
(513) 258-9262
 

Committee Member

Cara L. Henegar, PE, CP
Engineering
caraleta@gmail.com

Special Events

Chair

James E. Zentmeyer
Environmental
jzentmeyer@cecinc.com
Civil & Environmental Consultants Inc.
(513) 985-0226

Committee Liaison

Pamela A Miller-Shrout
Brokerage - Tenant Representation
pam@nrrg.com
North Ridge Realty Group
(513) 213-8800

Sponsorship

Co-Chair

Sloane Nichols
Brokerage
sloane.nichols@colliers.com
Colliers International
(513) 721-4200
 

Co-Chair

Lanie Wess
Engineering - Construction
lanie.wess@woolpert.com
Woolpert Inc.
(513) 527-2546
 

Committee Liaison

Christina M. Sprecher, JD
Law
csprecher@fbtlaw.com
Frost Brown Todd LLC
(513) 651-6105