Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a CREW Greater Cincinnati Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of CREW Greater Cincinnati, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within CREW Greater Cincinnati.

All current CREW Greater Cincinnati members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a CREW Greater Cincinnati Committee Chair today!

Communications

Chair

Kara Allison, APR
Real Estate Development
KAllison@emsonsite.com
Environmental Management Specialists, Inc.
(614) 610-4757
 

Committee Liaison

Jan Barnhorst
Marketing Manager
jbarnhorst@mspdesign.com
MSP Design
(513) 759-3216
 

Golf

Chair

Rosanna Lakeman
Property Management
Rosanna.Lakeman@mvg.com
Miller-Valentine Group Realty Services LLC
(513) 583-4702

Committee Liaison

Jessica Odenweller
Acquisitions / Dispositions
JOdenweller@neyer1.com
Neyer Properties, Inc.
(513) 746-5644

Membership

Chair

Melissa Knies
Commercial Lending
melissa.knies@usbank.com
US Bank N.A.
(859) 802-8865
 

Committee Liaison

Karen Duesing
Brokerage - Leasing
Karen.Duesing@everestrealestate.com
Everest Real Estate
(513) 769-2518
 

Outreach

Chair

Jessica Cheung
Asset Manager
JCheung@neyer.com
Al Neyer
(513) 527-1882
 

Committee Liaison

Lauren Glockner-Goff
Finance
LGoff@bjaam.com
BJAAM Environmental
(859) 446-4699

Professional Development

Chair

Andrea Yang
Chief Counsel, Greater Cincinnati Water Works
Andrea.Yang@cincinnati-oh.gov
City of Cincinnati Law
(513) 591-7968
 

Programs

Co-Chair

Lynn Cole
Business Devlopment Manager
LCole@republicbank.com
Republic Bank
(513) 685-1736
 

Committee Liaison

Cara L. Henegar, PE, CP
Engineering
CHenegar@hullinc.com
Hull & Associates
(513) 401-9682

Special Events

Chair

Nina Marx
Commercial Accounts Manager
Nina.Marx@cltic.com
Commonwealth Title
(513) 337-5482

Committee Liaison

James E. Zentmeyer
Environmental
JZentmeyer@cecinc.com
Civil & Environmental Consultants Inc.
(513) 483-3506

Sponsorship

Co-Chair

Sloane Nichols
Brokerage Vice President
Sloane.nichols@colliers.com
Colliers International
(513) 562-2215
 

Co-Chair

Lanie Wess
Senior Associate
Lanie.Wess@woolpert.com
Woolpert Inc.
(513) 527-2546
 

Committee Liaison

Christina Sprecher, JD
Partner/Member
CSprecher@fbtlaw.com
Frost Brown Todd LLC
(513) 621-6105