Board of Directors

CREW Greater Cincinnati is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.

Serving on the Greater Cincinnati Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Greater Cincinnati Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the commercial real estate industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Greater Cincinnati membership

Time Commitment

  • The CREW Greater Cincinnati Board meets once a month for a one-hour board meeting.

2017 CREW Greater Cincinnati Board

President

Jessica Laurence Odenweller
Acquisitions / Dispositions
JOdenweller@neyer1.com
Neyer Properties, Inc.
(513) 746-5644
 

President-Elect

Pamela A Miller-Shrout
Brokerage - Tenant Representation
pam@nrrg.com
North Ridge Realty Group
(513) 213-8800
 

Past President

Diana R. Christy, Esq.
Public Sector
diana.christy@cincinnati-oh.gov
City of Cincinnati
(513) 244-5123
 

Treasurer

Andrea E. Yang, Esq., AICP
Law
andrea.yang@cincinnati-oh.gov
City of Cincinnati
(513) 591-7968
 

Secretary

Pamela A Miller-Shrout
Brokerage - Tenant Representation
pam@nrrg.com
North Ridge Realty Group
(513) 213-8800
 

Director - Membership

Karen Marie Duesing
Brokerage - Leasing
karen.duesing@everestrealestate.com
Everest Real Estate
(513) 769-2518
 

Director - Programs

Heather Kuntz Keller
Interior Design/Space Planning
hkuntz@lothinc.com
LOTH, Inc
(513) 258-9262
 

Director - PR/Marketing/Communications

Jan Barnhorst
Business Development
janbarnhorst@gmail.com
TriVersity Construction Company
(513) 791-7019
 

Director - Sponsorship

Christina M. Sprecher, JD
Law
csprecher@fbtlaw.com
Frost Brown Todd LLC
(513) 651-6105
 

Director - Outreach

Jenell Hubbard
Finance
jhubbard@cincinnatidevelopmentfund.org
Cincinnati Development Fund
(513) 721-7211