Board of Directors

CREW Greater Cincinnati is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.

Serving on the Greater Cincinnati Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Greater Cincinnati Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the commercial real estate industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Greater Cincinnati membership

Time Commitment

  • The CREW Greater Cincinnati Board meets once a month for a one-hour board meeting.

2018 CREW Greater Cincinnati Board

President

Jessica Odenweller
JOdenweller@neyer1.com
Neyer Properties, Inc.
(513) 746-5644
 

Past President

Diana Christy, Esq.
Diana.christy@cincinnati-oh.gov
City of Cincinnati, MSD
(513) 244-5123
 

President-Elect

Pam Shrout
pam.shrout@kzf.com
KZF Design
(513) 213-8800
 

Treasurer

Abby Doench
Abby.doench@usbank.com
US Bank
(513) 699-3392
 

Secretary

Heather Kuntz Keller
HKuntz@lothinc.com
LOTH, Inc
(513) 554-8716
 

Director - Membership

Karen Marie Duesing
Karen.Duesing@everestrealestate.com
Everest Real Estate
(513) 769-2518
 

Director - Golf

Melissa Wilhelm
Melissa.Wilhelm@cbre.com
CBRE
(513) 369-1339
 

Director - Sponsorship

Christina M. Sprecher, JD
CSprecher@fbtlaw.com
Frost Brown Todd LLC
(513) 651-6105
 

Director - Programs

Cara Henegar
CHenegar@hullinc.com
Hull & Associates, Inc.
(513) 401-9682
 

Director - Communications

Jan Barnhorst
jbarnhorst@mspdesign.com
MSP Design
(513) 759-3216
 

Director - Special Events

James (Jim) Zentmeyer
JZentmeyer@cecinc.com
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
(513) 483-3506
 

Director - Outreach

Lauren Glockner Goff
LGoff@bjaam.com
BJAAM Environmental, Inc.
(330) 714-9238
 

CREW Network Chapter Service Coordinator

Nathan Littlejohn
nathanl@crewnetwork.org
CREW Network
(785) 856-8282
 

CREW Cincinnati Local Administrator

Deidre Forrester
deidreforrester@yahoo.com
(513) 235-4883
 

CREW Network Board Liaison

Claire Roberts
Claire.Roberts@marcusmillichap.com
Marcus & Millichap
(952) 852-9738