Board of Directors

CREW Greater Cincinnati is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the Chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate.

Serving on the Greater Cincinnati Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Greater Cincinnati Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of two years.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the commercial real estate industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Greater Cincinnati membership

Time Commitment

  • The CREW Greater Cincinnati Board meets once a month for a one-hour board meeting.

2019 CREW Greater Cincinnati Board

 

President

Pam Miller-Shrout
pamshrout7542@gmail.com
(513) 213-8800
 

Past President

Jessica Odenweller
JOdenweller@neyer1.com
Neyer Properties, Inc.
(513) 746-5644

President-Elect & Secretary

Heather Kuntz Keller
HKuntz@lothinc.com
LOTH, Inc
(513) 258-9262

Treasurer

Abby Doench
Abby.doench@usbank.com
US Bank
(513) 699-3392
 

Director - Communications

Kara Allison
kallison@emsonsite.com
Environmental Management Specialists, Inc.
(614) 296-4169

Director - Outreach

Jessica Cheung
jcheung@neyer.com
Al. Neyer
(513) 543-2889
 

Director - Programs

Cara Henegar
CHenegar@hullinc.com
Hull & Associates, Inc.
(859) 813-0218

Director - Membership

Melissa P. Knies
Melissa.Knies@usbank.com
US Bank N.A.
(859) 802-8865
 

Director - Sponsorship

Christina M. Sprecher, JD
CSprecher@fbtlaw.com
Frost Brown Todd LLC
(513) 651-6105
 

Director - Fundraising

Melissa Wilhelm
Melissa.Wilhelm@cbre.com
CBRE
(513) 369-1339

Director - Special Events

James (Jim) Zentmeyer
JZentmeyer@cecinc.com
Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
(513) 985-0226


 


 

CREW Network Chapter Service Coordinator

Nathan Littlejohn
nathanl@crewnetwork.org
CREW Network
(785) 856-8282
 

CREW Greater Cincinnati Local Administrator

Deidre Forrester
deidreforrester@yahoo.com
(513) 235-4883