At CREW Greater Cincinnati, we’re proud to celebrate the standout achievements and leadership exhibited by our members, presenting four awards every year to stand-out members.

Community Impact Award

Recognizes a CREW member whose community service goes beyond “normal” responsibilities, creating a lasting and beneficial impact for the community. These individuals set an example with their commitment to public service, while maintaining a strong business image.

2017 Winner: Lauren Goff

Leadership Award

Recognizes a CREW leader who has led his or her committee by recognizing individual contributions, celebrating the values and victories of the committee and thus enabled the group to excel in fulfilling its mission and goals. The efforts of these individuals positively affect the organization in significant ways.

2017 Winner: Christine Russell

Member of the Year Award

Recognizes a CREW member who has demonstrated outstanding volunteer services through commitment, passion, professionalism, and dedication.  These individuals are consistently assisting CREW to advance the commercial real estate profession and act as advocates for excellence in the field.

2017 Winner: Jan Barnhorst

Member to Member Business Award

Recognizes a CREW member who consistently demonstrates an extraordinary commitment assembling member talent, resulting in measurable business for other CREW Network members. This award is not necessarily measured in the most dollars earned, but by the significance of the business brought to the members involved.  These individuals embody the spirit of CREW's mission.

2017 Winner: Maura Moran